Terms and Conditions

You have seven days from the point of purchase to cancel your plan or purchase with a full refund if you are not happy with the services provided. If you have purchased a plan but have not used any time within the first 14 days of purchase, you can request to change your support plan or have your payment refunded. Refunds are strictly not given after these periods. We will not undertake any form of cold calling work via the telephone.

In Addition

Please be aware that if tasks you provide need licenses, specialist software, subscriptions, or similar, these may need to be purchased by you. If you require phone calls to be made, you will need to provide us with a Skype account or similar VoIP system.

You can cancel anytime but fees for time not used will not be refunded. Any time not used will roll over to the following month and will be banked for up to 1 month. We reserve the right to cancel at any time. If we cancel our services with you an explanation will be provided and a refund will be given for any time not spent.​​ You may pause your plan at any time, please contact support to do this:
help@ltvaservices.com

Contact Us